2020 CALENDAR


               2020 SCHEDULE OF SHOWS

          CHECK BACK FOR UPDATED SCHEDULE


February 9, 2020 - Sunday - 2:00 PM

Delmar Gardens Chesterfield Villas 

14901 N Outer Forty Rd., Chesterfield, MO 6301 7


February 11, 2020 - Tuesday - 2:30 PM

St. Peter's Manor, 230 Spencer Road., St.Peter's, MO 63376


February 13, 2020 - Thursday - 2:30 PM

Delmar Gardens O'Fallon, 7068 S Outer Rd. 

O'Fallon, MO  63368


February 14, 2020 - Friday - 2:00 PM

Abbey Senior Health Center, 206 N Main Street., 

O'Fallon, MO 63366


February 16, 2020 - Sunday - 2:45 PM

Garden Villas North, 4405 Parker Rd., Florissant, MO  63033


February 19, 2020 - Wednesday - 2:30 PM

Surrey Place, 14701 Olive Blvd., Chesterfield, Mo 63017


February 21, 2020 - Thursday - 2:45 PM

Victorian Gardens,15 Hilltop Village Center Dr., 

Eureka, MO  63025


February 23, 2020 - Sunday - 2:00 PM

Delmar Gardens Creve Coeur, 850 Country Manor Lane, 

St .Louis, MO 63141 


February 28, 2020 - Friday - 2:00 PM

The Boulevards of St. Charles - Assisted Living

3330 Ehlmann Rd., St.Charles, MO 63301


March 2, 2020 - Monday - 2:00 PM 

Mari De Villa - East Bldg., 

13900 Clayton Rd., Chesterfield, MO  63017


March 8, 2020 - Sunday - 3:00 PM

Garden Villas O'Fallon, 7092 S Outer Rd. O'Fallon, MO 63368


March 13, 2020 - Friday -- 2:30 PM

Delmar Gardens South, 5300 Butler Rd., St.Louis, MO  63128


March 15, 2020 - Sunday - 2:30 PM

Garden Villas West, 13590 S Outer Hwy 40 Rd., Chesterfield, MO  63017


March 16, 2020 - Monday - 1:00 PM 

Mari De Villa - West Bldg.

13900 Clayton Rd., Chesterfield, MO  63017


March 17, 2020 - Tuesday - 3:30 PM

Tower Grove Manor, 2710 S Grand, St. Louis, MO  63118


March 18, 2020 - Wednesday - 10:30 - 11:15 AM

Delmar Gardens Chesterfield, 14855 N Outer Forty Rd., 

Chesterfield, MO  63017


March 24, 2020 - Tuesday - 2:30 PM

Garden Villas South, 13457 Tesson Ferry Rd., St. Louis, MO  63128


April 3, 2020 - Friday - 2:00 PM

The Boulevards of St.Charles - Independent Living

3330 Ehlmann Rd., St. Charles, MO  63301


April 7, 2020 -  Tuesday - 2:00 PM

Family Partners, 12888 Manchester Rd., St. Louis, MO  63131


April 8, 2020 - Wednesday - 1:00 PM

MDC Boeing Retirement Luncheon, Sybergs @ Dorsett

2430 Old Dorsett, Maryland Heights,  MO  63043


April 16, 2020 - Thursday - 2:45 PM

Tesson Heights, 12335 W Bend Drive, St. Louis, MO  63128


May 1, 2020 - Friday - 2:30 PM

Delmar Gardens O'Fallon, 7068 S Outer Rd., O'Fallon, MO 63368


May 5, 2020 - Tuesday - 6:30 PM

Bethesda Dillworth @ The Clubhouse, Kirkwood, MO  63122


May 6, 2020 - Wednesday - 10:30 AM

Silver Stages Performances, The History Museum, 

5700 Lindell, St. Louis, MO  63112


May 8, 2020 - Friday - 2:00 PM

Delmar Gardens West, 13550 S Outer Hwy 40, Chesterfield, MO  63017


May 9, 2020 - Saturday - 2;30 PM

Stonecrest of Town & Country, 1008 Woods Mill Rd., 

Town & Country, MO  63017


May 18, 2020 - Monday - 1:00 PM

Covenant Place, Mirowitz Center

8 Millstone Campus, Creve Coeur, MO  63146


June 5, 2020 - Friday -2:30 PM

Delmar Gardens South, 5300 Butler Rd., St. Louis, MO 63128


June 18, 2020 - Thursday - 2:15 PM

Parc Provence, 605 Coeur de Villa Drive 

Creve Coeur, MO  63141


June 19, 2020 - Fridiay - 2:30 PM

Bethesda Meadows, 322 Old State Rd., Ellisville, MO  63021


June 23, 2020 - Tuesday - 2:45 PM

Victorian Gardens, 15 Hilltop Village Center Drive, Eureka, MO  63025


June 25, 2020 - Thursday - 2:30 PM

Garden Villas South, 13457 Tesson Ferry Rd., St. Louis, MO 63128


June 28, 2020 - Sunday - 2;00 PM

Delmar Gardens of Creve Coeur, 850 Country Manor Lane, 

St. Louis, MO 63141


July 7, 2020 - Tuesday - 2:00 PM

Family Partners, 12888 Manchester Rd., St. Louis, MO  63131


July 17, 2020 - Friday - 12:00 PM

Life Changes Hutchens Mortuary @ DeSmet Retirement Community

1425 North New Florissant Rd., St. Louis, MO  63033


July 19, 2020 - Sunday - 2:30 PM

Garden Villas West, 13590 S Outer Hwy 40 Rd., Chesterfield, MO  63017


July 26, 2020 - Sunday - 2:45 PM

Garden Villas North, 4405 Parker Rd., Florissant, MO  63033


July 31, 2020 - Friday - 3:30 PM

Stonecrest of Town & Country, 1008 Woods MIll Rd., 

Town & Country, MO 63017


August 2, 2020- Sunday - 3:00 PM

Garden Villas O'Fallon 7092 S Outer Rd., O'Fallon, MO 63368


August 7, 2020- Friday - 2:00 PM

Delmar Gardens Chesterfield Villas, 14901 N Outer 40 Rd., 

Chesterfield, MO 63017


August 21, 2020 - Friday - 2:00 PM

The Boulevards of St. Charles - Independent Living,

3330 Ehlmann Rd., St. Charles, MO 63301


August 28, 2020 - Friday - 3:00 PM

McKnight Place Extended Care, #2 McKnight Place, St.Louis, MO  63124


September 11, 2020 - Friday - 2:30 PM

Delmar Gardens South, 5300 Butler Rd., St. Louis, MO 63128


September 15, 2020 - Tuesday - 3:30 PM

Tower Grove Manor, 2710 S Grand, St. Louis, MO 63118 


September 18, 2020 - Friday - 1:30 PM

Charter Senior Living, 6543 Chippewa St., St. Louis, MO 63019


September 20, 2020 - Sunday - 2:00 PM

Delmar Gardens West, 13550 S Outer Hwy 40, Chesterfield, MO 63017


November  1, 2020- Sunday - 2:45 PM

Garden Villas North, 4405 Parker Rd., Florissant, MO  63033


November 6, 2020 - Friday - 2:00 PM

The Boulevards of St. Charles - Assisted Living,  3330 Ehlmann Rd., St. Charles, MO 63301


November 11, 2020 - Wednesday - 2:30 PM

Stonecrest of Town & Country, 1008 Woodsmill Rd., 

Town & Country, MO  63017


November 13, 2020 - Friday - 2:00 PM

Breeze Park, 600 Breeze Park, St. Charles, MO  63304


November 20, 2020 - Friday - 2;30 PM

Bethesda Meadows, 322 Old State Road., Ellisville, MO   63021


November 22, 2020 - Sunday - 2:000 PM

Delmar Gardens Creve Coeur, 850 Country Manor Ln, 

St. Louis, MO 63141


November 30, 2020 - Monday - 1:00 PM

Mari De Villa - West Bldg.

13900 Clayton Road, Chesterfield, MO  63017


December 1, 2020 - Tuesday - 2:30 PM

Garden Villas South, 13457 Tesson Ferry Rd., St. Louis, MO  63128


December 2, 2020 - Wednesday - 10:30 AM

Silver Stages Performances, The History Museum

5700 Lindell, St. Louis, MO 63112


December 6, 2020 - Sunday - 2:30 PM

Garden Villas West, 13590 S Outer Hwy 40 Rd., Chesterfield, MO 63017


December 7, 2020 - Monday - 2:00 PM

Mari De Villa - East Bldg.

13900 Clayton Rd., Chesterfield, MO  63017


December 11, 2020- Friday - 2:00 PM

Delmar Gardens Chesterfield Villas, 14901 N Outer Forty Rd., Chesterfield, MO  63017


December 12, 2020 - Saturday - 2:30 PM

Bethesda Gardens, 420 S Kirkwood Rd., Kirkwood  MO  63122


December 13, 2020 - Sunday - 2:30 PM

Stonecrest of Town & Country 

1008  Woods Mill Rd., Town & Country, MO  63017


December 14, 2020 - Monday - 2:45 PM

Victorian Gardens, 15 Hilltop Village Center Dr., Eureka, MO 63025


December 15, 2020 - Tuesday - 2:00 PM

Family Partners, 12888 Manchester Rd., St. Louis, MO  63131


December 17, 2020- Thursday - 2:30 PM

Delmar Gardens O'Fallon, 7068 S Outer Rd., OFallon, MO 63368






 













image73